Contact

Office Img

Head Office

(Regions 2 & 4)

2200 Argentia Road
Mississauga, ON L5N 2K7
Phone: 905-821-8329
Toll Free: 1-800-565-8329
Fax: 905-821-7144
General Inquiries: membership@ufcw175.com

President Shawn Haggerty: president@ufcw175.com
Secretary-Treasurer Kelly Tosato: treasurer@ufcw175.com

Have a question and not sure who to ask?
Fill out the form below or send us an email at membership@ufcw175.com

Did you move?
Fill out our change of information form.

Are you a Non-Union worker?
Our Organizers will answer your questions about joining the Union - Contact us here.

Media Inquiry?
Contact Tim Deelstra, Engagement & Media Relations Strategist, at media@ufcw175.com or 905-821-8329.

Contact Us

Please fill out this contact form to ask us a question or find out more about the Union. You can also send us an email at membership@ufcw175.com.

Cambridge Office

Regions 5 & 7, Workers’ Compensation Department, Health & Safety Department, Training & Education
6628 Ellis Road
Cambridge, ON N3C 2V4
Phone: 519-658-0252
Toll Free: 1-800-267-1977
Fax: 519-658-0255
cambridge@ufcw175.com
Training & Education Centre: tcadmin@ufcw175.com
Workers’ Compensation Department: workerscomp@ufcw175.com
Health & Safety Department: membership@ufcw175.com

Hamilton Office

Region 6
412 Rennie Street
Hamilton, ON L8H 3P5
Phone: 905-545-8354
Toll Free: 1-800-567-2125
Fax: 905-545-8355
hamilton@ufcw175.com

Ottawa Office

Region 3
20 Hamilton Avenue North
Ottawa, ON K1Y 1B6
Phone: 613-725-2154
Toll Free: 1-800-267-5295
Fax: 613-725-2328
ottawa@ufcw175.com

Leamington Office

261 Erie Street South
Leamington, ON  N8H 3C4
Phone: 519-326-6751
Toll Free: 1-888-558-5114
Fax: 519-326-0597
leamington@ufcw175.com

Sudbury Office

Region 8
230 Regent Street
Sudbury, ON P3C 4C5
Phone: 705-674-0768
Toll Free: 1-800-465-1722
Fax: 705-674-6815
sudbury@ufcw175.com

Thunder Bay Office

Region 1
Unit 206A
1000 Fort William Rd
Thunder Bay, ON  P7B 6B9
Phone: 807-346-4227
Toll Free: 1-800-465-6932
Fax: 807-346-4055
tbay@ufcw175.com